List of Holidays


LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2021-22

S.No.
Event
Date
Day
1. Good Friday 02.04.2021 Friday
2. Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2021 Wednesday
3. *Foundation Day 20.04.2021 Tuesday (School Puja Day)
4. Ram Navami 21.04.2021 Wednesday
5. Mahavir Jayanti 25.04.2021 Sunday
6. Id-Ul-Fitr 14.05.2021 Friday
7. Buddha Purnima 26.05.2021 Wednesday
8. Id-Ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 21.07.2021 Wednesday
9. Independence Day* 03.08.2020 Sunday
10. Muharram 19.08.2021 Thursday
11. Raksha Bandhan 22.08.2021 Sunday
12. Janamashtami 30.08.2021 Monday
13. Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2021 Saturday
14. Ram Navami 14.10.2021 Thursday
15. Dussehra 15.10.2021 Friday
16. Id-Ul-Milad 19.10.2021 Tuesday
17. Deepawali 04.11.2021 Thursday
18. Govardhan Pooja 05.11.2021 Friday
19. Bhaiya Dooj 06.11.2021 Saturday
20. Guru Nanak Jayanti 19.11.2021 Friday
21. Christmas 25.12.2021 Saturday
22. Republic Day* 26.01.2022 Wednesday
23. Maha Shivratri 01.03.2022 Tuesday
24. Holi 18.03.2022 Friday

(Note:- *to be celebrated in school )

SUMMER BREAK 2021-22

Classes Blossoms to class XII 30th May- 30th June 2021
School re-opens for staff 1st July 2021
School re-opens for students 1st July 2021

WINTER BREAK 2021-22

Blossom to IX & XI 1st Jan to 16th Jan 2022
X & XII 1st Jan- 9th Jan 2022